Week in Review

2/23/2018 Recap

Updates

This week was spent getting my feet back under me with exercising and getting some first drafts for future posts on here.

Then I found time to play around with Progressive Web Apps (PWA). Microsoft is betting big on this and Google is working with them in implementing it. There is a great start up and explanation here if you are interested in where Apps are going .

computer-1209641_1920

In addition, here are some interesting articles I read this week.

Podcasts

Articles

Things Tried

  • I attempted this Tom Kha Soup Instant Pot recipe and it was quite successful for a first effort (and, as a bonus, I finally had an excuse to go to the local Asian market.)
  • I just set up a 3 node Google WiFi mesh network and I’m very impressed so far. I’ll write more about it after I’ve had it for awhile.

Leave a comment